Second Album "When I'm drifting in the morning" 2017 release !!!

Summer 2017 release

1500 JPY 


1. Truck Stop Girl [MV]

2. Dream Boy
3. He Has Glasses On
4. Once I Was [MV]
5. Hackney, Rainy [MV]

6. Yamamoto

7. Indian Summer [FREE]


9. When I'm drifting in the morning

10. Rena
11. Theremin Noise

If you have further question about the reservation or just like to say, Please feel free to write here.